Editorial Meetings

Join Synapse for our editorial meeting to discuss upcoming stories, features, and columns as well as learn how you can get involved. Synapse is always looking for editors, writers and photographers.
 
2020 Editorial Meetings
 
Monday, January 13, 12-1 p.m.
Parnassus: MU100W [RSVP]
Teleconference [RSVP]
 
Monday, January 27, 12-1 p.m.
Parnassus: MU100W [RSVP]
Teleconference [RSVP]
 
Monday, February 10, 12-1 p.m.
Parnassus: MU100W [RSVP]
Teleconference [RSVP]
 
Monday, February 24, 12-1 p.m.
Parnassus: MU100W [RSVP]
Teleconference [RSVP]
 
Monday, March 9, 12-1 p.m.
Parnassus: MU100W [RSVP]
Teleconference [RSVP]
 
Monday, March 23, 12-1 p.m.
Parnassus: MU100W [RSVP]
Teleconference [RSVP]
 
Monday, April 6, 12-1 p.m.
Parnassus: MU100W [RSVP]
Teleconference [RSVP]
 
Monday, April 20, 12-1 p.m.
Parnassus: MU100W [RSVP]
Teleconference [RSVP]
 
Monday, May 4, 12-1 p.m.
Parnassus: MU100W [RSVP]
Teleconference [RSVP]
 
Monday, May 18, 12-1 p.m.
Parnassus: MU100W [RSVP]
Teleconference [RSVP]