Synapse editorial meetings 2022-2023

Zoom link provided upon RSVP

Wednesday, Sept. 7, 12-1 p.m. 

Wednesday, Sept. 21, 12-1 p.m. 

Wednesday, Oct. 5, 12-1 p.m. 

Wednesday, Oct. 19, 12-1 p.m. 

Wednesday, Nov. 2, 12-1 p.m. 

Wednesday, Nov. 16, 12-1 p.m. 

Wednesday, Nov. 30, 12-1 p.m. 

Wednesday, Dec. 14, 12-1 p.m. 

Zoom link provided upon RSVP

Wednesday, Jan. 11, 12-1 p.m. 

Wednesday, Jan. 25, 12-1 p.m. 

Wednesday, Feb. 8, 12-1 p.m. 

Wednesday, Feb. 15, 12-1 p.m. 

Wednesday, Feb. 22, 12-1 p.m. 

Wednesday, March 8, 12-1 p.m. 

Wednesday, March 22, 12-1 p.m. 

Wednesday, April 5, 12-1 p.m. 

Wednesday, April 19, 12-1 p.m. 

Wednesday, May 3, 12-1 p.m. 

Wednesday, May 17, 12-1 p.m.