Editorial Meetings 2020-2021

Join Synapse for our editorial meeting to discuss upcoming stories, features, and columns as well as learn how you can get involved. Synapse is always looking for editors, writers and photographers.
 
2020-2021 Editorial Meetings
 
Monday, Sept. 14, 12-1 p.m.
Zoom link provided upon RSVP
 
Monday, Sept. 28, 12-1 p.m.
Zoom link provided upon RSVP
 
Monday, Oct. 12, 12-1 p.m.
Zoom link provided upon RSVP
 
Monday, Oct. 26, 12-1 p.m.
Zoom link provided upon RSVP
 
Monday, Nov. 9, 12-1 p.m.
Zoom link provided upon RSVP
 
Monday, Dec. 7, 12-1 p.m.
Zoom link provided upon RSVP
 
Monday, Jan. 11, 12-1 p.m.
Zoom link provided upon RSVP
 
Monday, Jan. 25, 12-1 p.m.
Zoom link provided upon RSVP
 
Monday, Feb. 8, 12-1 p.m.
Zoom link provided upon RSVP
 
Monday, Feb. 22, 12-1 p.m.
Zoom link provided upon RSVP
 
Monday, March 8, 12-1 p.m.
Zoom link provided upon RSVP
 
Monday, March 22, 12-1 p.m.
Zoom link provided upon RSVP
 
Monday, April 19, 12-1 p.m.
Zoom link provided upon RSVP
 
Monday, May 3, 12-1 p.m.
Zoom link provided upon RSVP
 
Monday, May 17, 12-1 p.m.
Zoom link provided upon RSVP